Trading Hours

COVID 19 - ALERT LEVEL 3 STEP 2
We are open and trading our standard hours, however individual store hours may vary. Find out more here.

CHRISTMAS/HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS 🎅 

Thursday 16 December: 9am-8pm
 Friday 17 December - Sunday 19 December: 9am - 5:30pm
Monday 20 December - Thursday 23 December: 9am-8pm
Friday 24 December: 9am-5:30pm
Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Sunday 26 Dec: 9am-5:30pm 
Monday 27 December - Tuesday 28 December: 10am-5:30pm
Wednesday 29 December - Friday 31 December: 9am-5:30pm
Saturday 1 January: 9am-5:30pm
Sunday 2 January - Tuesday 4 January: 10am-5:30pm
Wednesday 5 January - Normal trading resumes

Please note: trading hours may vary from retailer to retailer

General

Thu 2nd Dec
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 4th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 5th Dec
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Bargain Chemist

Thu 2nd Dec
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 4th Dec
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
8:00 am - 8:00 pm